h1

T-shirts and Thieves…

March 24, 2007

I was really excited when I checked the mailbox this morning.. and I saw two of those parcel collection cards with my name on it.. *squee!*

Well, at least one of my parcels arrived intact.. one was an envelope containing a piece of jewelry that I ordered from the States.. but apparently the envelope was slit, and the item was  stolen.. *sigh* I’m pretty upset..and I have to register a claim with the vendor..

On the upside though.. My t-shirts from Dieselsweeties.com have arrived! YAY! I ordered three geek shirts.. (yeah, cos I am..) I added a note when I was paying for them , to Mr. Stevens that i was a great fan, and I bought his “Chewie is my Co-Pilot” t-shirt before the run finished.. and Guess what, he signed a comic-book for me.. “Hooray for Alexis*, the only DS reader in Brunei!” AAAAAaaaaaHHHHHHhhhhh! I am so fangirl now! It has really made my day.. I can’t wait to put one of them on later.. hehe..

Dieselsweeties RULE! and so Does R. Stevens…

I am ten ninjas…

Leave a Reply

