h1

I’m still crying..

April 19, 2007

Healing starts slowly… I know that.. I didn’t expect that just because I went to the gym today that I’d be fan-fucking-tastic instantly, and that I’d be okay..

I was trying to keep my mind off things by watching Firefly.. but I found myself filled with so much ache and hurt that halfway through the episode, I started to cry.. and the episode wasn’t even sad or anything..  I just am missing someone.. and it sucks to feel like there’s part of me missing..

I’m tempted to pick up where I left off from last night.. but I won’t..

Maybe I’ll just pop a pill and fall asleep.. you can’t be sad when you’re sleeping..

Leave a Reply

