h1

Baby Lesson: Part 1 :.

May 8, 2007

Dear Mummy, Daddy, Auntie, Uncle and Ninis,

Things you should remember –

1) I don’t like my hat

2) I don’t like sleeping in my bassinet, please keep carrying me, or else I will scream fearfully.

3) I don’t like having a wet diaper, even if it’s just two drops.

4) I don’t like having my diaper changed either, you guys take too long!

5) I don’t like people hovering around me when I’m feeding.

6) It’s not funny to tickle my ears and feet!

To be continued..

Leave a Reply

