h1

Girlie Indulgence :.

May 15, 2007

Mani & Pedi, Massage & Brows – $45

Feeling like a little piece of heaven.. – Priceless..

I’d been hankering for a manicure for days now.. I finally got the time today since I skipped gym.. I really couldn’t go anyway.. I’m so stiff, moving is a pain..

I love the convenience of Kathy Chai at Manggis Mall.. If only there were full gym and a branch of Xcapade in Jalan Muara, and I’d never leave my hood again. Seriously.

I’m feeling so relaxed now.. and that was just a shoulder massage.. I’m gonna book myself an appointment at Magstar next week and get a full body one..

Hehe.. It’s times like this.. I really love being a girl..

Leave a Reply

