h1

My skin’s savior :.

May 16, 2007

garnier light

I’ve finally found skin products that work for me.. and the better part is, they’re available here.

Previously, I bought shares in Biore AquaBalance System.. The Royal Jelly in the product did my skin justice, and it actually saved it through the harsh, drying winters in UK. The line got discontinued a couple of years ago, much to my dismay, and I’ve been suffering from bad skin ever since.. because I’ve been trying product after product.. and they never quite seemed to work..

But now I’m singing the praises of Garnier Light. When I went to Singapore, I went crazy and bought the entire line.. and now, I’m really glad I did.

Garnier Light, available at your local Winmark. While stocks last. (But save some for me!)

Leave a Reply

