h1

Fitness Goals :.

May 17, 2007

Homework: List down my goals and progress to track my long term performance.

At the beginning of this year, my personal goals were:

a) Be able to do 5 chin ups

b) Be able to squat my bodyweight

I’d like to add this to my list:

c) Reduce my bodyfat by 5%

d) Be strong enough to do a proper handstand

e) Be able to do 20 proper push-ups

f) Hold the plank for 60 secs

g) Be able to bench press 40lbs (on the 45lb bar)

Those are my goals.. I’m not saying that I will be able to do it all.. But with a proper mindset, we are capable of almost anything..

One comment

  1. […] to run :. Fitness Goals – One Down! :. July 20th, 2007 Back in May, I listed my Fitness Goals that I wanted to achieve by the end of the […]



Leave a Reply

