h1

Phone fun :.

May 21, 2007

At this very moment in time, I’m trying to update the software on my phone.. I think I’ve had it for a good 10 months now.. problem is.. the damn thing is so slow when it’s sending or reading msgs.. What worries me is the extreme warning that the installer has:

” Do not disconnect the cable or switch off the phone.Disconnecting the cable will cause severe damage to your phone and it may stop working.”

Yikes.

I’m so afraid to move, lest I jostle the cable/phone/laptop, I’m stuck in this position for the next thirty minutes. Oh, man.. I NEED TO PEE!

Leave a Reply

