h1

Fitness Goals – One Down! :.

July 20, 2007

Back in May, I listed my Fitness Goals that I wanted to achieve by the end of the year.

I can cross out one from my list.. Yay!

a) Be able to do 5 chin ups

b) Be able to squat my bodyweight

c) Reduce my bodyfat by 5%

d) Be strong enough to do a proper handstand

e) Be able to do 20 proper push-ups

f) Hold the plank for 60 secs

g) Be able to bench press 40lbs (on the 45lb bar)

Though I had already done that last week, I just checked my list today, and thought it was worthy of celebration.. That is such an awesome feeling, to know that I can cross that off my list.. I think it’s probably the easiest one though..

I think I need to work on my chin-ups/pull-ups more.. I’ve been neglecting that for a while.. Maybe that should be my next goal hit up.

I’ve got to decide on my reward now..  I’m thinking haircut.. colour, get a few waves in… I love Van’s haircut in the 2nd Season of ‘Dante’s Cove.’ Sexy sunbeach waves.. I haven’t really had anything but straight hair for a while.. Change would be good..

Right, it’s late, and I’m off to bed, I’m tired from today’s fun and games…

Leave a Reply

