h1

Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody :.

August 21, 2007

For some reason, I’m totally feeling this song this morning..  It reminds me of some pretty sweet times back in London at Popstarz at The Scala on a Friday night. Popstarz had three floors of indie, RnB, and 80’s Cheese for your dancing pleasure. Me and the gay husbands always started in the Indie Room, then the RnB room, and always finished the night with some cheesy music in the 80’s room upstairs. The people were always friendly, and the bouncers always let me in free because I was there almost every week. It was some of the best times of my life.

“Don’t you wanna dance, say you wanna dance.. Doncha wanna dance!”

One comment

  1. “Do I look like a cat to you boy? Am I jumpin’ around all nimbly bimbly from tree to tree? Am I drinking milk from a saucer? DO YOU SEE ME EATING MICE? ” – Supertroopers

    http://www.drunkenpanda.com



Leave a Reply

