h1

Mah Fayth Hurth :.

September 10, 2007

The left side of my face hurts.. I just had the last of my root canal done yesterday. I had to get up at 7.30, which was pretty crazy considering the events of the night before.

The Doctor was messing with a live root.. which, let me tell you, is crazy painful! And there was so much bleeding.. eeee.. I’m just glad I couldn’t see anything going on..

My tooth is so sensitive that if I bite anything, it’s a jarring pain.. Just to add to the dull pain that I’m already experiencing. I kept waking up last night because I was grinding my teeth. Not a pleasant experience.

You know what, I’m gonna call it a day and go home and sleep. This is too much for me.

Leave a Reply

