h1

Hickeys from Hell :.

October 31, 2007

The last few days have been interesting to say the least.. : )

But hey, I rocked my life the way it was meant to be, and not an iota of regret. Zip. Zilch. Nada.

Well, my only regret was the fun had to stop sometime. But hey, that’s meant to happen.

I can say this though, the last few days were the most unburdened I felt in a while.

At least I can look into the mirror and smile, laugh, blush and look in horror at the aftermath of tonight.

And I’ll be smiling for days. I haven’t felt this irresponsible, carefree and young, especially in ages.

I just want to run over to my best friend’s house and tell her, and watch as she shakes her head at me and laughs.

It’s good to be be in someone’s arms again.

Leave a Reply

