h1

Breaking the silence :.

December 17, 2007

We interrupt this temporary lull in posts to bring to you a special message from this Blog’s author:

“Dearest readers,

Thanks for your kind words of support, and a few e-mails. I appreciate that you do not want me to stop writing. In fact, I haven’t. I’ve temporarily started a new blog at http://thesehonestlies.wordpress.com to record my thoughts and opinions, until I find myself worthy to search for serenity again. Perhaps maybe so in the new year.

Thanks again for those supportive messages. Santa already gave me my gift this year, great readers.

XxBB.”

One comment

  1. Merry Xmas AB.



Leave a Reply

